Saturday, February 16, 2013

Our First LU MFA Alumni Workshop

Many thanks to Pat Kogos, Tom Horan, Pat Feeney, Meredith Jaworski, Cindy DuBois, Sarah Clay, Mary Caldwell, and Debby Herzog for taking part in the first LU MFA Alumni Workshop. Thanks also to our journal editing class for participating: Thai Kaewkaen, Adrienne Hawkins, Trevor Roe, Nick Bateman, and Jere Deal. We workshopped short stories, an essay, poems, and novel chapters, and it was wonderful to read new work from our alumni. 

Lindenwood University MFA in Writing Program—Online or In-Class

Fully Online MFA Program—No Residency Requirement

Visit us at:

No comments: